GAMING PC FOR THE CHOSEN ONE

Be a hero in your Favourite Game with a Cloud Gaming Feel!

YOU ARE KIDDING ME

Skolkovo residents

Partners with

Available on

BOOST UP
YOUR GEAR

No need to buy a powerful PC, Boost your performance now


DON'T GET STUCK
ON ONE

All games are available in our OPEN WORLD

TEST IT AND SEE

FREE setup on our Cloud Platform in less than a minute

WIN THE BATTLE IN ANY LOCATION

Unlimited Access Anywhere, Anytime on Any Device

Why Choose Loudplay Cloud Gaming?

Or not?

With us you can turn any device into a modern gaming computer. Unlike other Cloud Gaming services, Loudplay gives you a powerful PC without any limits. You have access to a Windows desktop on a PC, Mac or Android device, you can install any games or app without worrying about data problems.

What are the system requirements to run a Cloud PC?

The Loudplay app works on any device that runs Windows, MacOS or Android operating systems. If your Device can play videos on YouTube in the quality you want, then there will be enough power to run a Cloud PC.
To play comfortably from the Cloud PC, you need a stable Internet connection of at least 10 Mbps. For Maximum quality, our recommendation would be to use a connection of at least 30 Mbps and connect your device via a Landline or alternatively to a 5Ghz Wi-Fi network. You can test your speed by using the following link: Test my speed!

What games can I run on my Cloud PC?

The Loudplay cloud gaming computer makes it possible to choose any games to download. After starting the cloud gaming PC, you can download a game from any store like Steam, EPIC, Origin or any torrent tracker. If you have previously purchased a game from these sites, you DO NOT HAVE TO PAY FOR IT A SECOND TIME.
The cloud computer has an internet connection and at 1 Gbps, the download will be fast. In addition, we have specific licensed games pre-installed on certain gaming computers. If you want to PLAY NOW, this is your best option.

How much is it? Is Cloud Gaming Free?

Well it’s almost FREE at 50 cents per hour to play. The Euro price will depend on how much game time you want to purchase at any one time. But we also will give you 1 HOUR FREE TO PLAY, you can install any game you want, choose the correct setting to play. We also have online support if you need it.
Don’t forget about our referral program, if you want to get more FREE time or exciting game discounts, send a link to a friend and once they sign up, they will get a juicy bonus and so will you.

How can I start playing?

Follow a few simple steps:

1. Install our application on your device;
2. Create an account;
3. Activate your Free period or buy a specific bundle;
4. Launch your cloud computer and start playing!

You're now prepared!

Service is operated by LP Technologies LLC

ИГРОВОЙ КОМПЬЮТЕР ДЛЯ ИЗБРАННЫХ

С облачным геймингом любую игру запустить сможешь ты!

ТЫ ВТИРАЕШЬ МНЕ КАКУЮ-ТО ДИЧЬ

Являемся резидентами

Работаем на технологии

Доступно на

ПРОКАЧАЙ
СВОЮ ТАЧКУ

Отложи навсегда покупку мощного компа, твой тоже может выдавать максимум


НЕ ЗАЦИКЛИВАЙСЯ НА ОДНОЙ

Любая игра может стать доступной в нашем открытом мире

НЕ ПЕРЕПЛАЧИВАЙ ЗА НЕИЗВЕСТНОЕ

Начни играть в облаке бесплатно уже через пару минут

ПОБЕЖДАЙ НА ЛЮБОЙ ТЕРРИТОРИИ

Получи неограниченный доступ к игровому ПК и продолжай играть в любом месте

Loudplay - это облачный гейминг

. Или нет?

С нами ты можешь превратить любой девайс в современный игровой компьютер. В отличие от других сервисов облачного гейминга, Loudplay – это мощный ПК без ограничений: тебе доступен рабочий стол Windows, можно самому устанавливать игры и приложения для работы и не переживать о сохранении данных.

Есть ли системные требования для облачного ПК

?

Приложение Loudplay работает на любых девайсах с Windows, MacOS и Android. Если компьютер или телефон способен воспроизвести видео на Youtube в нужном тебе качестве – мощности будет достаточно для запуска облачного ПК.
Для комфортной игры с облачного ПК нужен стабильный интернет скоростью не менее 10 Мбит/c. Для получения максимального качества мы рекомендуем пользоваться соединением от 30 Мбит/с и подключить свой девайс по проводу или к Wi-Fi сети 5Ghz. Узнать свою скорость ты можешь здесь: Проверить мою скорость!

Какие игры я могу запустить в облаке

?

Игровой компьютер Loudplay даёт возможность выбирать абсолютно любую игру для установки. После запуска облачного ПК ты можешь самостоятельно скачать игру из любого магазина или торрент-трекера. Если ранее ты уже купил игру в Steam/Origin, то платить за неё второй раз НЕ НУЖНО.
Облачный компьютер подключен к интернету 1 Гбит/c, поэтому загрузка пройдёт очень быстро. Кроме этого, мы специально сделали игровые компьютеры, на которых уже установлена лицензия популярной игры. Если не терпится поиграть – этот вариант подойдет!

Сколько это стоит?

Cloud Gaming - это бесплатно?

Один час игры стоит от 40 до 49 рублей. Цена зависит от того, сколько игрового времени ты хочешь приобрести за один раз. Кроме того, первый час будет бесплатным – сможешь установить нужную игру, подобрать оптимальные настройки и проконсультироваться с поддержкой.
Если хочешь поиграть бесплатно подольше или получить сочные скидки, то прими участие в конкурсах и розыгрышах в нашей группе ВКонтакте или приводи друзей через реферальную программу.

Как мне начать играть?

Выполни несколько простых шагов:

1. Установи наше приложение на свой девайс;
2. Регистрируйся;
3. Активируй тестовое время;
4. Запускай облачный компьютер и начинай играть;

Подробный гайд ты можешь найти здесь: Подробный гайд!

Теперь ты готов!